Skip to main content

British Stand-up Comedy Archive

214 (en) sites in collection
  • Alasdair Beckett-King


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Alasdair is a modeian who has featured on BBC radio as a ... (en) Archived date: 2019-02-09 http://www.abeckettking.com/
  • 99 Club, The


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for The 99 Club, a comedy club with branches in v... (en) Archived date: 2015-09-02 http://www.99clubcomedy.com
  • ARGComFest


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for ARGComFest (Actually Rather Good Comedy Festi... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-18 http://argcomfest.com/
  • Aberystwyth Comedy Festival


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises This is a new comedy festival in Aberystwyth from Little ... (en) Archived date: 2018-09-28 https://abercomedyfest.co.uk/
  • Abnormally Funny People


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for Abnormally Funny People, a collective of main... (en) Archived date: 2015-09-22 http://www.abnormallyfunnypeople.com
  • Al Murray - The Pub Landlord


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a British comedian Al Murray. He was ... (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://thepublandlord.com/
  • Alan Carr


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of Alan Carr, a British comedian and TV ... (en) Archived date: 2016-01-18 http://www.alancarr.net/
  • Alexei Sayle


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for Alexei Sayle, stand-up comedian, actor and au... (en) Archived date: 2016-01-25 http://www.alexeisayle.me/
  • Alternative Cabaret 1979-1982


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website documenting 'Alternative Cabaret', a London-based... (en) Archived date: 2015-03-23 http://alternativecabaret.com/
  • Alternative Comedy Memorial Society, The


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises The website for the Alternative Comedy Memorial Society, ... (en) Archived date: 2016-01-25 https://www.flickr.com/photos/diamondgeyser/tags/acms/
  • Amused Moose Comedy


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for Amused Moose Comedy Club, London (en) Archived date: 2015-09-02 http://www.amusedmoose.com/
  • Amy Howerska


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Amy Howerska is a Comedian, Actress and Writer who was bo... (en) Archived date: 2017-07-20 http://amyhowerska.com/
  • Andy Hollingworth


    Website for Andy Hollingworth, photographer who photograp... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-27 http://www.andyhollingworth.com/
  • Angel Comedy


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Wesbite for Angel Comedy in Camden. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.angelcomedy.co.uk/
  • Angela Barnes


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Comedian's own website. (en) Archived date: 2018-12-22 https://www.angelabarnescomedy.co.uk/
  • Angry Microwave, The: Comedy


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Comedy section of 'The Angry Microwave' website, which of... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-20 http://theangrymicrowave.com/category/comedy/
  • Assembly


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Assembly run the Assembly Festival at the Edinburgh Festi... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-12 http://www.assemblyfestival.com/
  • Assembly (@AssemblyFest) on Twitter


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Assembly run the Assembly Festival at the Edinburgh Festi... (en) Archived date: 2017-12-13 https://twitter.com/assemblyfest/
  • Attila the Stockbroker


    (en) Archived date: 2015-08-03 http://www.attilathestockbroker.com/
  • Attila the Stockbroker (@atilatstokbroka) on Twitter


    Twitter account for Attila the Stockbroker. (en) Archived date: 2015-08-20 https://twitter.com/@atilatstokbroka/
  • Balham Comedy Festival, The


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for Banana Cabaret's Balham Comedy Festival. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://balhamcomedyfestival.com/
  • Balham Free Fringe


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Balham Free Fringe, a weekend of free Edi... (en) Archived date: 2015-09-02 http://balhamfreefringe.com
  • Banana Cabaret Comedy Club


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Banana Cabaret Comedy Club at the Bedford... (en) Archived date: 2015-06-16 http://bananacabaret.co.uk/
  • Bath Comedy Festival


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Bath Comedy Festival, held annually since... (en) Archived date: 2015-06-15 http://www.bathcomedy.com/
  • Bearcat Comedy Club, Twickenham


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Bearcat Comedy Club at The Turk's Head, T... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-20 http://www.bearcatcomedy.co.uk/
  • Bennett Arron, Jewelsh Comedian


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Bennett Arron is a Jewish and Welsh writer and stand-up c... (en) Archived date: 2017-11-07 http://www.bennettarron.com/
  • Benny Hill


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises The official website of Benny Hill, a British comedian. (en) Archived date: 2015-10-09 http://www.bennyhill.org/
  • Beyond The Joke


    Beyond The Joke - The Lowdown on Stand-Up Comedy from Bru... (en) Archived date: 2015-03-25 http://www.beyondthejoke.co.uk/
  • Bill Bailey


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a British comedian Bill Bailey. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-25 http://billbailey.co.uk/
  • Billy Connolly


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of Billy Connoly. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.billyconnolly.com/
  • Birmingham Comedy Festival


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Birmingham Comedy Festival. (en) Archived date: 2015-06-15 http://www.bhamcomfest.co.uk/
  • Bound and Gagged Comedy


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Site of a comedy touring promoter, management and promote... (en) Archived date: 2018-01-13 http://www.boundandgaggedcomedy.com/
  • Bright Club - The Thinking Person's Variety Night


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises The website for the original 'Bright Club'. These are com... (en) Archived date: 2015-05-28 https://brightclub.wordpress.com/
  • Brighton Comedy Festival


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Brighton Comedy Festival, entering its th... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-18 https://www.brightoncomedyfestival.com/
  • Brighton Fringe Festival


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Laughing Horse Venues at the Brighton Fri... (en) Archived date: 2015-06-16 http://www.brightonfringefest.co.uk/
  • British Comedy Academy, The


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises The British Comedy Academy has been established to celebr... (en) Archived date: 2015-05-29 http://www.britishcomedyacademy.com/
  • British Comedy Guide - All About UK Comedy


    A comedy reference website for British comedy, featuring ... (en) Archived date: 2015-04-07 http://www.comedy.co.uk/
  • British Stand-Up Comedy Archive (@unikentstandup) on Twitter


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises The Twitter account for the British Stand-Up Comedy Archi... (en) Archived date: 2015-03-18 https://twitter.com/unikentstandup
  • British Stand-Up Comedy Archive blog


    News about the British Stand-Up Comedy Archive and the St... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-04 http://blogs.kent.ac.uk/standupcomedyarchive/
  • Brixton Comedy Club


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Brixton Comedy Club, compered by Ivor Dem... (en) Archived date: 2015-09-05 http://www.brixtoncomedy.co.uk/
  • CANAL: ALT CAB or Where Did It Go Wrong?


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Web page for the exhibition 'ALT CAB or Where Did It Go W... (en) Archived date: 2016-01-22 http://www.canalprojects.info/exhibition.php?Id=57
  • Cambridge Comedy Festival


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Cambridge Comedy Festival, which launched... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-18 http://www.cambridgecomedyfestival.com/
  • Camden Fringe, The


    Website for the Camden Fringe, a performing arts festival... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-24 http://camdenfringe.com/
  • Cardiff Comedy Festival


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Cardiff Comedy Festival, established sinc... (en) Archived date: 2015-08-20 http://www.cardiffcomedyfestival.com/
  • Cardiff Comedy Hub


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Cardiff Comedy Hub was site for all things comedic in Car... (en) Archived date: 2017-07-29 https://cardiffcomedy.wordpress.com/
  • Cat Laughs Comedy Festival, The


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises The Cat Laughs Comedy Festival held in Kilkenny (en) Archived date: 2015-08-24 http://thecatlaughs.com/
  • Chambers Management


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Chambers Management is a comedy and entertainment agency. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.chambersmgt.com/
  • Cheltenham Comedy Festival


    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Cheltenham Comedy Festival (en) Archived date: 2015-08-18 http://cheltenhamcomedy.com/
  • Chortle


    News, reviews, interviews and listings for the UK Comedy ... (en) Archived date: 2015-03-19 http://www.chortle.co.uk/
  • Chortle: Linda Smith


    (en) Archived date: 2015-03-23 http://www.chortle.co.uk/comics/l/93/linda_smith