Skip to main content

UK General Election 2010: Candidates

285 (en) sites in collection
  • Gordon Banks MP

    The website of Gordon Banks, Labour Member of Parliament ... (en) Archived date: 2015-04-13
  • Gordon Henderson PPC
  • Graeme Morrice PPC
  • Greg Clark (Conservative Politician)

    Greg Clark stood as Conservative candidate for Tunbridge ... (en) Archived date: 2018-05-11
  • Gurcharan Singh PPC
  • Helen Grant (Conservative politcian)

    Helen Grant is a British Conservative Party politician. S... (en) Archived date: 2020-03-06
  • Hywel Williams, Aelod Seneddol Arfon/ Member of Parliament for Arfon

    Hywel Williams is the Plaid Cymru Prospective parliamenta... (en) Archived date: 2017-01-26
  • Iain McGill: Conservative

    (en) Archived date: 2014-04-22
  • Ian Lucas, Wrexham's Member of Parliament

    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Ian Lucas is Wrexham's Labour Member of Parliament. (en) Archived date: 2019-09-13
  • James Taylor - liberal thought
  • Jamie Glackin PPC
  • Jessica Morden (Labour politician)

    Jessica Morden stood as Labour candidate for Newport East... (en) Archived date: 2019-11-12
  • Jim Ferguson PPC
  • Jimmy Kerr Cares PPC
  • Jo Johnson (Conservative Politician)

    (en) Viewable only on Library premises Jo Johnson stood as Conservative candidate for Orpington ... (en) Archived date: 2018-11-16
  • John Bell and Clwyd South Conservatives

    (en) Viewable only on Library premises (en) Archived date: 2011-05-05
  • John Bercow for Buckingham
  • John Dixon: Gorll. Caerfyrddin a De Penfro - Carmarthen West and South Pembs

    (en) Viewable only on Library premises
  • John Hemming PPC
  • John Mason MSP

    John Mason is the Scottish National Party (SNP) member of... (en) Archived date: 2020-07-30
  • John Stevens for Buckingham
  • John Thurso PPC
  • Jon Ball PPC
  • Jonathan Djanogly (Conservative Politician)

    Jonathan Djanogly was first elected to serve as Conservat... (en) Archived date: 2019-11-14
  • Jonathan Todd PPC
  • Joseph Healy for Vauxhall MP
  • Judith Pattinson PPC