British Stand-up Comedy Archive
You are here: Topics and Themes > British Stand-up Comedy Archive
200 sites in collection

99 Club, The


Viewable only on Library premises Website for The 99 Club, a comedy club with branches in v... Archived date: 2015-09-02 http://www.99clubcomedy.com

ARGComFest


Viewable only on Library premises Website for ARGComFest (Actually Rather Good Comedy Festi... Archived date: 2015-08-18 http://argcomfest.com/

Aberystwyth Comedy Festival


Viewable only on Library premises This is a new comedy festival in Aberystwyth from Little ... Archived date: 2018-09-28 https://abercomedyfest.co.uk/

Abnormally Funny People


Viewable only on Library premises Website for Abnormally Funny People, a collective of main... Archived date: 2015-09-22 http://www.abnormallyfunnypeople.com

Al Murray - The Pub Landlord


Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a British comedian Al Murray. He was ... Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://thepublandlord.com/

Alan Carr


Viewable only on Library premises Official website of Alan Carr, a British comedian and TV ... Archived date: 2016-01-18 http://www.alancarr.net/

Alexei Sayle


Viewable only on Library premises Website for Alexei Sayle, stand-up comedian, actor and au... Archived date: 2016-01-25 http://www.alexeisayle.me/

Alternative Cabaret 1979-1982


Viewable only on Library premises Website documenting 'Alternative Cabaret', a London-based... Archived date: 2015-03-23 http://alternativecabaret.com/

Alternative Comedy Memorial Society, The


Viewable only on Library premises The website for the Alternative Comedy Memorial Society, ... Archived date: 2016-01-25 https://www.flickr.com/photos/diamondgeyser/tags/acms/

Amused Moose Comedy


Viewable only on Library premises Website for Amused Moose Comedy Club, London Archived date: 2015-09-02 http://www.amusedmoose.com/

Amy Howerska


Viewable only on Library premises Amy Howerska is a Comedian, Actress and Writer who was bo... Archived date: 2017-07-20 http://amyhowerska.com/

Andy Hollingworth


Website for Andy Hollingworth, photographer who photograp... Archived date: 2015-08-27 http://www.andyhollingworth.com/

Angel Comedy


Viewable only on Library premises Wesbite for Angel Comedy in Camden. Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.angelcomedy.co.uk/

Angry Microwave, The: Comedy


Viewable only on Library premises Comedy section of 'The Angry Microwave' website, which of... Archived date: 2015-08-20 http://theangrymicrowave.com/category/comedy/

Assembly


Viewable only on Library premises Assembly run the Assembly Festival at the Edinburgh Festi... Archived date: 2015-08-12 http://www.assemblyfestival.com/

Assembly (@AssemblyFest) on Twitter


Viewable only on Library premises Assembly run the Assembly Festival at the Edinburgh Festi... Archived date: 2017-12-13 https://twitter.com/assemblyfest/

Attila the Stockbroker


Archived date: 2015-08-03 http://www.attilathestockbroker.com/

Attila the Stockbroker (@atilatstokbroka) on Twitter


Twitter account for Attila the Stockbroker. Archived date: 2015-08-20 https://twitter.com/@atilatstokbroka/

Balham Comedy Festival, The


Viewable only on Library premises Website for Banana Cabaret's Balham Comedy Festival. Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://balhamcomedyfestival.com/

Balham Free Fringe


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Balham Free Fringe, a weekend of free Edi... Archived date: 2015-09-02 http://balhamfreefringe.com

Banana Cabaret Comedy Club


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Banana Cabaret Comedy Club at the Bedford... Archived date: 2015-06-16 http://bananacabaret.co.uk/

Bath Comedy Festival


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Bath Comedy Festival, held annually since... Archived date: 2015-06-15 http://www.bathcomedy.com/

Bearcat Comedy Club, Twickenham


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Bearcat Comedy Club at The Turk's Head, T... Archived date: 2015-08-20 http://www.bearcatcomedy.co.uk/

Bennett Arron, Jewelsh Comedian


Viewable only on Library premises Bennett Arron is a Jewish and Welsh writer and stand-up c... Archived date: 2017-11-07 http://www.bennettarron.com/

Benny Hill


Viewable only on Library premises The official website of Benny Hill, a British comedian. Archived date: 2015-10-09 http://www.bennyhill.org/

Beyond The Joke


Beyond The Joke - The Lowdown on Stand-Up Comedy from Bru... Archived date: 2015-03-25 http://www.beyondthejoke.co.uk/

Bill Bailey


Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a British comedian Bill Bailey. Archived date: 2016-01-25 http://billbailey.co.uk/

Billy Connolly


Viewable only on Library premises Official website of Billy Connoly. Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.billyconnolly.com/

Birmingham Comedy Festival


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Birmingham Comedy Festival. Archived date: 2015-06-15 http://www.bhamcomfest.co.uk/

Bound and Gagged Comedy


Viewable only on Library premises Site of a comedy touring promoter, management and promote... Archived date: 2018-01-13 http://www.boundandgaggedcomedy.com/

Bright Club - The Thinking Person's Variety Night


Viewable only on Library premises The website for the original 'Bright Club'. These are com... Archived date: 2015-05-28 https://brightclub.wordpress.com/

Brighton Comedy Festival


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Brighton Comedy Festival, entering its th... Archived date: 2015-08-18 https://www.brightoncomedyfestival.com/

Brighton Fringe Festival


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Laughing Horse Venues at the Brighton Fri... Archived date: 2015-06-16 http://www.brightonfringefest.co.uk/

British Comedy Academy, The


Viewable only on Library premises The British Comedy Academy has been established to celebr... Archived date: 2015-05-29 http://www.britishcomedyacademy.com/

British Comedy Guide - All About UK Comedy


A comedy reference website for British comedy, featuring ... Archived date: 2015-04-07 http://www.comedy.co.uk/

British Stand-Up Comedy Archive (@unikentstandup) on Twitter


Viewable only on Library premises The Twitter account for the British Stand-Up Comedy Archi... Archived date: 2015-03-18 https://twitter.com/unikentstandup

British Stand-Up Comedy Archive blog


News about the British Stand-Up Comedy Archive and the St... Archived date: 2015-08-04 http://blogs.kent.ac.uk/standupcomedyarchive/

Brixton Comedy Club


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Brixton Comedy Club, compered by Ivor Dem... Archived date: 2015-09-05 http://www.brixtoncomedy.co.uk/

CANAL: ALT CAB or Where Did It Go Wrong?


Viewable only on Library premises Web page for the exhibition 'ALT CAB or Where Did It Go W... Archived date: 2016-01-22 http://www.canalprojects.info/exhibition.php?Id=57

Cambridge Comedy Festival


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Cambridge Comedy Festival, which launched... Archived date: 2015-08-18 http://www.cambridgecomedyfestival.com/

Camden Fringe, The


Website for the Camden Fringe, a performing arts festival... Archived date: 2015-08-24 http://camdenfringe.com/

Cardiff Comedy Festival


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Cardiff Comedy Festival, established sinc... Archived date: 2015-08-20 http://www.cardiffcomedyfestival.com/

Cardiff Comedy Hub


Viewable only on Library premises Cardiff Comedy Hub was site for all things comedic in Car... Archived date: 2017-07-29 https://cardiffcomedy.wordpress.com/

Cat Laughs Comedy Festival, The


Viewable only on Library premises The Cat Laughs Comedy Festival held in Kilkenny Archived date: 2015-08-24 http://thecatlaughs.com/

Chambers Management


Viewable only on Library premises Chambers Management is a comedy and entertainment agency. Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.chambersmgt.com/

Cheltenham Comedy Festival


Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Cheltenham Comedy Festival Archived date: 2015-08-18 http://cheltenhamcomedy.com/

Chortle


News, reviews, interviews and listings for the UK Comedy ... Archived date: 2015-03-19 http://www.chortle.co.uk/

Chortle: Linda Smith


Viewable only on Library premises Archived date: 2015-03-23 http://www.chortle.co.uk/comics/l/93/linda_smith

Chortle: Mark Thomas


Viewable only on Library premises News, reviews, listing and interviews relating to Mark Th... Archived date: 2015-03-23 http://www.chortle.co.uk/comics/m/25/mark_thomas

Chortle: Richard Herring


Viewable only on Library premises Archived date: 2015-05-28 http://www.chortle.co.uk/comics/r/579/richard_herring