Skip to main content

UK General Election 2010: Candidates

285 sites in collection
  • Gordon Henderson PPC
  • Graeme Morrice PPC
  • Greg Clark (Conservative Politician)

    Greg Clark stood as Conservative candidate for Tunbridge ... Archived date: 2018-05-11
  • Gurcharan Singh PPC
  • Helen Grant (Conservative politcian)

    Helen Grant is a British Conservative Party politician. S... Archived date: 2020-03-06
  • Hywel Francis, Dr (Labour politician)

    Dr Hywel Francis was a Labour party Member of Parliament ... Archived date: 2020-12-01
  • Hywel Williams (Plaid Cymru politician)

    Hywel Williams stood as Plaid Cymru candidate for Arfon a... Archived date: 2017-01-26
  • Iain McGill: Conservative

    Archived date: 2014-04-22
  • Ian Lucas (Labour politician)

    Viewable only on Library premises Ian Lucas was Labour Member of Parliament (MP) for Wrexh... Archived date: 2019-09-13
  • James Taylor - liberal thought
  • Jamie Glackin PPC
  • Jessica Morden (Labour politician)

    Jessica Morden stood as Labour candidate for Newport East... Archived date: 2019-11-12
  • Jim Ferguson PPC
  • Jimmy Kerr Cares PPC
  • Jo Johnson (Conservative Politician)

    Viewable only on Library premises Jo Johnson stood as Conservative candidate for Orpington ... Archived date: 2018-11-16
  • John Bell and Clwyd South Conservatives

    Viewable only on Library premises Archived date: 2011-05-05
  • John Bercow for Buckingham
  • John Dixon: Gorll. Caerfyrddin a De Penfro - Carmarthen West and South Pembs

    Viewable only on Library premises
  • John Hemming PPC
  • John Mason

    Constituency website of John Mason, Scottish National Par... Archived date: 2021-12-02
  • John Stevens for Buckingham
  • John Thurso PPC
  • Jon Ball PPC
  • Jonathan Djanogly (Conservative Politician)

    Jonathan Djanogly was first elected to serve as Conservat... Archived date: 2019-11-14
  • Jonathan Todd PPC
  • Joseph Healy for Vauxhall MP
  • Judith Pattinson PPC