Skip to main content

British Stand-up Comedy Archive

222 sites in collection
  • The Comedy Carpet


    Viewable only on Library premises Website for The Comedy Carpet in Blackpool, public art de... Archived date: 2016-05-31 http://comedycarpet.co.uk/
  • The MAC (@TheMACBelfast) on Twitter


    Viewable only on Library premises https://twitter.com/TheMACBelfast/
  • Think Before You Laugh (Ivor Dembina)


    Website for the comedian Ivor Dembina. Archived date: 2015-09-05 http://thinkbeforeyoulaugh.com/
  • Tiernan Douieb


    Website for comedian Tiernan Douieb Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.tiernandouieb.co.uk/
  • Tim Vine


    Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a comedian Tim Vine. Archived date: 2015-09-30 http://www.timvine.com/
  • Time Out London: Comedy in London


    Viewable only on Library premises The Comedy section of Time Out London with guides, listin... Archived date: 2015-03-16 http://www.timeout.com/london/comedy
  • Time Out London: Time Out remembers Linda Smith


    Viewable only on Library premises Time Out article from 2006 remembering Linda Smith with t... Archived date: 2015-03-16 http://www.timeout.com/london/comedy/time-out-remembers-linda-smith
  • Top Secret Comedy Club


    Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Top Secret Comedy Club in London. Archived date: 2016-01-22 http://www.thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk
  • Twitter Comedy


    Website for the Twitter Comedy Club, which ran twice in 2... http://www.twittercomedy.tiernandouieb.co.uk/
  • UK Black Comedians


    Viewable only on Library premises Website for UK Black Comedians Stand-Up Comedy Consultant... Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.ukblackcomedians.com/
  • Udderbelly Festival


    Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Udderbelly Festival, held annually betwee... Archived date: 2015-08-24 http://www.udderbelly.co.uk/
  • Union Chapel (London)


    Viewable only on Library premises Place of worship and well known venue for folk and contem... Archived date: 2020-06-11 https://www.unionchapel.org.uk/
  • Up The Creek Comedy Club


    Viewable only on Library premises Website for Up The Creek Comedy Club, Greenwich, London Archived date: 2016-01-22 http://www.up-the-creek.com/
  • WOW247: Comedy


    Viewable only on Library premises The Comedy section on website WOW247 which includes news,... Archived date: 2015-10-13 http://www.wow247.co.uk/culture/comedy/
  • We Are Funny Project


    Viewable only on Library premises Website for We Are Funny Project, which offers free comed... Archived date: 2015-08-19 http://www.wearefunnyproject.com/
  • We Will Drive Them To The Airport!


    Viewable only on Library premises The website for the campaign 'We Will Drive The To The Ai... http://www.wewilldrivethemtotheairport.co.uk/
  • What The Frock! Comedy Events


    Website for 'What The Frock! Comedy', a series of comedy ... Archived date: 2015-06-15 http://www.whatthefrockcomedy.co.uk/
  • Women in Comedy Festival


    Viewable only on Library premises Website for the Women in Comedy Festival in Manchester, UK. Archived date: 2015-06-16 http://www.womenincomedy.co.uk/
  • XS Malarkey Comedy Club


    Viewable only on Library premises Website for the XS Malarkey Comedy Club in Manchester. Archived date: 2015-06-16 http://www.xsmalarkey.com/
  • York Press, The: Comedy


    Viewable only on Library premises Comedy listings, reviews and news from The York Press Archived date: 2015-06-09 http://www.yorkpress.co.uk/leisure/comedy/
  • ZOO Venues


    Viewable only on Library premises Site of a comapany based in Hereford which operates venue... Archived date: 2020-07-15 http://www.zoovenues.co.uk/
  • realmattlucas (@RealMattLucas) on Twitter


    Viewable only on Library premises Official Twitter account of Matt Lucas. Archived date: 2020-04-25 https://twitter.com/RealMattLucas/